Field Support/Contacts

North, South and Central America


To locate your Sales Representative - see map.

Central US

Kevin Murtaugh
Regional Sales Manager
Dallas, TX
M: 407.718.4812
kevin.murtaugh@micross.com

Northeast US

Rob Simon
Regional Sales Manager
Exeter, NH
P: 407.296.5624
M: 407.885.9512
rob.simon@micross.com

North Atlantic US

Patrick Perrin
Regional Sales Manager
Hampton, NH
M: 603.777.2313
patrick.perrin@micross.com

Southeast US

Brian Jacobsen
Regional Sales Manager
Oldsmar, FL
M: 727.504.0947
brian.jacobsen@micross.com

North-Central US & Eastern Canada

Mark Spinney
Regional Sales Manager
Manchester, NH
P: 603.893.4214
M: 603.952.0728
mark.spinney@micross.com

SoCal, Northwest US & Western Canada

Steven Boyd
Regional Sales Manager
Los Angeles, CA
M: 323.363.8636
steven.boyd@micross.com

Southwest US & NorCal

Anto Gelo
Regional Sales Manager
Phoenix, Arizona
P: 480.759.6164
F: 480.759.6164
M: 602.316.7910
anto.gelo@micross.com

All Tech Electronics

Products & Services
12 Skyline Drive
Hawthorne, NY 10532
P: 914.592.7726
F: 914.592.8134
service@all-tech-electronics.com
www.alltechelectronics.com

Arrow Electronic Components

Hi-Rel Power Solutions & Diodes
Centennial, CO 80112
P: 303.824.4000
www.arrow.com

Avnet Electronics Marketing

Products & Services
2211 S. 47th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85034
P: 800.408.8353
Def-Aero-Support@Avnet.com
www.avnet.com


USI Electronics

Hi-Rel Power Solutions & Diodes
2775 West Cypress Creek Road
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33309
P: 954.493.8111
F: 954.493.8212
mdykes@usielectronics.com
www.usielectronics.com

EMEA & APAC


To locate your Sales Representative - see map.

UK North & Ireland

John Meyer
Regional Sales Manager
P: +44 (0) 7436 374824
john.meyer@micross.com

UK South

Tim Goslin
Regional Sales Manager
M: +44 (0) 07921871101
tim.goslin@micross.com

Central & Eastern Europe

Heiko Roth
Regional Sales Manager
M: +43 664 462 3005
heiko.roth@micross.com


Scandinavia

Component Modification Services
Mike Lee
Regional Sales Manager
P: +44 (0) 1270 252 566 ext313
mike.lee@micross.com

 

Hi-Rel Products & Services
Mike Woolsey
Business Development Manager – Hi Rel
P: +44 (0) 1603 788 967
mike.woolsey@micross.com

 

Die/Wafer & Passives
Eddie Petch
Sales Director
P: +44 (0) 1603 788 967 ext250
eddie.petch@micross.com


Southern Europe

Component Modification Services
Mike Lee
Regional Sales Manager
P: +44 (0) 1270 252 566 ext313
mike.lee@micross.com

 

Hi-Rel Products & Services
Mike Woolsey
Business Development Manager – Hi Rel
P: +44 (0) 1603 788 967
mike.woolsey@micross.com

 

Die/Wafer & Passives
Eddie Petch
Sales Director
P: +44 (0) 1603 788 967 ext250
eddie.petch@micross.com


EMEA

Eddie Petch
Sales Director
P: +44 (0) 1603 788 967 ext250
eddie.petch@micross.com


Israel

Component Modification Services
Mike Lee
Regional Sales Manager
P: +44 (0) 1270 252 566 ext313
mike.lee@micross.com

 

Hi-Rel Products & Services
Mike Woolsey
Business Development Manager – Hi Rel
P: +44 (0) 1603 788 967
mike.woolsey@micross.com

 

Die/Wafer & Passives
Eddie Petch
Sales Director
P: +44 (0) 1603 788 967 ext250
eddie.petch@micross.com


India

Valli Murugappan
Sales Director
P: +65 91850130
valli.murugappan@micross.com

China

Eric Zhang
China Country Manager
P: +86 21 5459 1970
eric.zhang@micross.com.cn

APAC

Valli Murugappan
Sales Director
P: +65 91850130
valli.murugappan@micross.com

Bare Die, Passive and Other Component Distribution

Micross has a large rep network of companies across Europe, Asia, Africa, Austrailia and Oceania who can provide local support to service your requirements.

We feel that in order to give you the best support, Micross would like to understand your initial enquiry and then we will put you in contact with our local representative to discuss further.

Please contact our main distribution office at +44 (0) 1603 788967 or baredie@micross.com

Custom Packaged and Micross Manufactured Parts

Micross has a large rep network of companies across Europe, Asia, Africa, Austrailia and Oceania who can provide local support to service your requirements.

We feel that in order to give you the best support, Micross would like to understand your initial enquiry and then we will put you in contact with our local representative to discuss further.

Please contact our main manufacturing facility at +44 (0) 1603 788967 or semiconductor@micross.com

Authorized Representatives - EMEA
Israel

Mangosteen Networks Ltd.
P: +972 77 349-8380
M: +972 52 349-8383
nir@mangosteen-networks.com

 
 

Relcom Components Ltd.
P: +972-9-9587070
M: +972-9-9583535
Contact: Shahar Dory
shahar@relcom-comp.co.il


Northern Europe

Kamaka Electronic GmbH (Component Modification Services)
Ulmer Straße 130
73431 Aalen
Germany
P: (0 73 61) 9662-0
M: (0 73 61) 96 62 29
Contact: Roland Karasch
karasch@kamaka.de
kamaka.de

 

Milexia Italia SpA (Italy and Greece)
Contact: Giuseppe Bergamaschi
giuseppe.bergamaschi@milexia.it

Milexia France SAS
Contact: Laure El Mhadder
Laure.ElMhadder@milexia.fr

Milexia Oberica SAU (Spain and Portugal)
Contact: Julian Montalvo
julian.montalvo@milexia.es


Authorized Representatives - APAC
China

Topwin Electronic Technology Ltd
Suite 2611, 26F, Office Tower Langham Place
8 Argyle Street, Mongkok
Kowloon
Hong Kong
P: +86 15018918664
Contact: Andy Mok
andy.mok@topwinelec.com

 
 

Twin-star Technology Co Ltd
Rm1006 Blk B1, Yau Tong Industry city 17
Ko Fai Road Yau Tong
Kowloon
Hong Kong
P: +852 2372 0870
Contact: Ken Lin
sales@twinstar-micro.com


India

Unified Electro-tech Pvt Ltd
Jain Heights-Solus, 3rd Floor, Unit A & B, 1st Cross, J C Road
(Opp. Jain College), Bangalore 560027
India
P: +91 80 22290038 / 43003868
Contact: Mr Venu Gopal
info@unified.co.in


Japan

Jepico Corporation
Shinjuku Front Tower
21-1, Kita-Shinjuku 2-Chome
Shinjuku-Ku
Tokyo, 169-0074, Japan
P: +81-3-6362-1510
F: +81-3-5386-8234
Contact: Masashi Inatomi
m_inatomi@jepico.co.jp

 

Panatronic Japan Inc.
Tama-Center Tosei Bldg. 5F,
1-15-2 Ochiai,
Tama City,
Tokyo, 206-0033, Japan
P: +81-42-313-7351
Contact: Sho Nishikubo
sales@panatronic.co.jp


Malaysia

Nexcomm Asia Pte Ltd.
13 Braddell Tech #06-04
Toa Payoh Lorong 8
Singapore 319261
P: +65-6891-2335
Contact: KJ Tan
sales@nexcomm-asia.com


Singapore

Nexcomm Asia Pte Ltd.
13 Braddell Tech #06-04
Toa Payoh Lorong 8
Singapore 319261
P: +65-6891-2335
Contact: KJ Tan
sales@nexcomm-asia.com


South Korea

MISSION SYSTEC Inc.
230 Pangyoyeok-ro Suite 906
Bundang-gu, Seongnam-si
Gyeonggi-do, 13493, Korea
P: +82-2-522-2805
F: +82-2-585-2805
Contact: Dae-Young Kim
daeyoung.kim@msystec.com

 

National Chips
13F, Seojeon Building,
Saimdong-ro, Seocho-Gu,
Seoul, 06500, Korea, 14119
Sales
P: +82-2-523-4562
Contact: Risa
sales@nationalchips.co.kr
Technical
P: +82-2-523-4562
Contact: Mr. In-Taek
intaek@nationalchips.co.kr
www.nationalchips.co.kr

 

Nealon Co., Ltd
NPL Center 5th Floor, 32-33, LS-ro, 91beon-gil
Dongan-Gu AnYang-City
Gyeonggi-Do, Korea, 14119
P: +82-10-3758-7387
F: +82-031-385-7388
Contact: Mr Huichul Cho
nealon@chol.com
www.nealon.co.kr


Taiwan

Bentech Computer Corp.
7F-1, No.23, Ln. 169, Kangning St.
Xizhi District, New Taipei City 22180
Taiwan (R.O.C.)
P: +886-2-2695-8906
F: +886-2-2695-8911
Contact: Emily Hsiao
emily@bentech-taiwan.com

 

E-Elements Technology Co., Ltd.
5F, No. 61, Ln.76, Ruiguang Rd.
Neihu Dist., Taipei City 114
Taiwan (R.O.C.)
P: +886-02-2791-8139 ext 168
Contact: Young Wang
young.wang@e-elements.com.tw


Thailand

Nexcomm Asia Pte Ltd.
13 Braddell Tech #06-04
Toa Payoh Lorong 8
Singapore 319261
P: +65-6891-2335
Contact: KJ Tan
sales@nexcomm-asia.com


Vietnam

Nexcomm Asia Pte Ltd.
13 Braddell Tech #06-04
Toa Payoh Lorong 8
Singapore 319261
P: +65-6891-2335
Contact: KJ Tan
sales@nexcomm-asia.com

Bare Die Products or Die and Wafer Services

+44 (0) 1603 788967 | baredie@micross.com


High Temperature Products

+44 (0) 1603 788967 | hitemp@micross.com


Passive and RF Components (including Crystals)

+44 (0) 1603 788967 | hitemp@micross.com


Component Repair and Value Added Services

+44 (0) 1270 252566 | e-mech@micross.com


Custom Packaging and Design Services

+44 (0) 1270 252566 | semiconductor@micross.com


Small Signal Discrete (Linear Integrated Systems) Die and Packages

+44 (0) 1603 788967 | ecommerce@micross.com


For Any Other Micross Manufactured or Packaged Products

+44 (0) 1270 252566 | semiconductor@micross.com

Privacy Policy

By using this online service you accept the handling of any personal data in accordance with the Privacy Policy.

Accept